Skip to main content
All CollectionsAccount & SetupTeams Management
Inviting teammates to your AIXR workplace account
Inviting teammates to your AIXR workplace account
Matina Arkoumani avatar
Written by Matina Arkoumani
Updated over a week ago

Inviting teammates to your AIXR workplace account is a simple process that can be done in just a few steps.

โš™๏ธ Automatic Enrollment: When you setup your workplace, by default members who join AIXR with the same domain name as your company will be assigned to your workplace. You will still need to assign roles and subscription types automatically and can turn this setting off at anytime.

Invite members directly

If you'd like to directly invite someone to your workplace please follow the steps below.

Navigate to Dashboard > Manage Team

  1. Log in to your AIXR workplace account and select the settings cog in the top right hand side menu, next to your profile photo.

  2. Select " Manage Team" section of the dashboard.

Invite your members of your team

  1. Click the "Invite Teammates" button in the top right corner.

  2. Enter the email addresses of the teammates you wish to invite. You can enter multiple email addresses at once by separating them with a comma or semicolon.

  3. Click the "Send Invites" button to send the invitations to your teammates.

  4. Your teammates will receive an email with instructions on how to create an account and join your workplace account.

Give your teammates roles

  1. Once your teammates have accepted the invitation and created an account, you can assign them the appropriate role.

  2. Role: You can choose from the following roles: Viewer, Editor, The Viewer role has limited edit access to the workplace account, the Editor role has additional permissions, and full control over the account.

  3. Subscription: You can assign either a free subscription or a licensed subscription to your team (if they are available). You can read more to Learn about the differences between free and pro accounts.

Remember: you can always add or remove teammates from your workplace account at any time, and you can also change their roles and permissions as needed.


๐Ÿ’ก Tip

Need more help? Get support from our Discord Server
Find answers and get help from AIXR Support and Community Experts


Did this answer your question?